Nachfolgend möchten wir unsere Lehrer/innen und ihre Einheiten im Detail vorstellen:

Margarethe Burger
07975 / 265
 margarete-burger@t-online.de
Mehr Info


Regina Christ-Zimmerhackl

07366 / 922729
 regina.christ64@gmx.de
Mehr Info


Turgay Dündar
07361 / 45156 oder

0170 / 3208488
 turgay.duendar@t-online.de
Mehr Info


Michaela Ebert
07366 / 9252952
michaela.ebert@gmx.net
Mehr Info


Silva Focke


 silva.focke@freenet.de
Mehr Info


Andrea Kommander

07366 / 920340
 ap.kommander@web.de
Mehr Info


Edith Müller

07361 / 370630
M.edith@t-online.de
Mehr Info


Karin Plath
07366 / 2288
 Karin-Plath@gmx.de
Mehr Info


Carolin Stütz

Mehr Info


Diana Winter

07366 / 4147
 Diana-Winter@enmail.de
Mehr Info